我们的故事

关于 LOWREY FOODS


Suki Bakery Ltd 是一家新西兰公司,拥有 Suki Bakery & Lowrey。


Suki Bakery 以只需添加水而做出美味乳制品而闻名。我们的理念非常简单,我们所有的产品都必须是美食品质,含有天然优质成分,并且必须易于消费者使用。

Banner Image Banner Image

迪翁家手工黄油曲奇

在 Suki,我们捕捉新鲜新西兰牛奶的精华,这些牛奶由健康的草饲奶牛生产,并进行包装,以便全世界都能为他们的家人带来有益健康的食物。
由全脂奶粉和天然香料制成 Suki Bakery 不仅提供有益健康的新西兰乳制品,不含任何人工添加剂,而且可以在消费者自己的家中制作,为消费者提供新鲜、营养和美味的冰淇淋和酸奶他们的家人和客人。我们让每个人都能轻松地对自制感到满意。

迪翁家黄油曲奇 - 用爱制作

迪翁家。我们喜欢为您带来世界上最好的烘焙食品和糖果。所有 LOWREY 产品均采用新西兰和世界各地最好的原料制成,不含任何人造香料、色素或防腐剂。我们的手工面点师和糖果店很自豪能为您带来我们用爱和热情制作的家庭食谱。从我们的家人到您的家人 - Suki Bakery 团队。

Our story

ABOUT LOWREY FOODS


Suki Bakery Ltd is a New Zealand based company that owns both Suki Bakery & Lowrey Foods.   


Suki Bakery is famous for it’s just add water gourmet dairy products. Our philosophy is simple, all our products must be gourmet quality, contain natural premium ingredients and they must be easy for the consumer to use.

Banner Image Banner Image

Lowrey hand-made butter cookies

At Lowrey Foods we capture the goodness of fresh New Zealand milk, produced by healthy grass-fed cows and package this so the world can bring wholesome and healthy foods to their families. 
Made with whole milk powder and natural flavours Suki Bakery not only delivers wholesome New Zealand dairy products, free of any artificial additives, but can be made in the consumers own home to deliver fresh, nutritious and flavorsome ice cream & yoghurt for their family and guests. We make it easy for everyone to feel good about homemade.

Lowrey cookies - made with love

We love bringing you the best baked goods and confectionery in the world. Made with the best ingredients from New Zealand and around the world, all Lowrey products are free from any artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. Our artisanal bakers and confectionaries our proud to bring you our family recipes made with love and passion. From our family to yours
- Lowrey Foods Team.

Follow Us on Social